McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

REGSERVO

Very Good 4.14 out of 5
7 customer reviews  
 
 
     
 
Too Blessed To Be Stressed
United States,MD
 
 
"A Hiccup With Regservo"
 31 January 2014
I'm an activated retired disable veteran who is currently active in using my computer on a daily basic for all type of things. I need protection from any type of spyware, software, etc that can harm any of my data. I had contacted Regservo help desk with my concern in regards to my Resgservo giving me a big hiccup! It had stop cleaning my computer while I was working on a major project. I knew that I still had some time left on my license but could not understand why it had stopped cleaning. Patrick was very helpful, very knowledgeable with a distress customer who was not as patience. He was very professional and very patience in helping this customer who is currently working on our 2nd Annual "DAV Women Are Invisible No More Conference" in the DC area in which their are a lot Congressmen and Congresswomen that will be our guest speakers along with DC mayor. In the middle of this major conference he has assisted not only me but other veterans because now I can get information out to them without anymore hiccup!!
 
 Was this helpful?  Yes   No       Write a review      Report
 
 
BlondyWeirden
(Anonymous user)
 
 
"5 stars - it works well"
 17 November 2013
I would recommend this. A lot of the errors it will purge are from internet temp files that you can eliminate yourself by clearing them regularly, (Control, Shift and Delete) or regularly emptying your recycle bin. It does repair errors that you can not do easily do yourself unless you are a computer geek. Once the computer scan is complete, click “Fix All” which it will complete automatically; you have to restart the computer and that is it.

I live on the coast of the Arctic Ocean and use the computer a lot because I can not surf the waters and have no other entertainment here. It works well and gets a 5 star review. Happy surfing and enjoy.
 
 Was this helpful?  Yes   No       Write a review      Report
 
 
doctorzi
(Anonymous user)
 
 
"It Works!"
 03 February 2012
This software works well and helps maintain my windowsxp registry, excellent results. Thank U
 
 Was this helpful?  Yes   No       Write a review      Report
 
 
TomYans
(Anonymous user)
 
 
"my PC speed finally back to normal."
 03 February 2012
I had almost forgotten what it was like to have a computer run at a normal speed.

It got to the point that I couldn’t take it anymore, so I did some research and stumbled onto RegSERVO . It worked perfectly. Very happy with the results!
 
 Was this helpful?  Yes   No       Write a review      Report
 
 
coolbeat
(Anonymous user)
 
 
"Worked for me"
 26 January 2012
i noticed my pc startup speed got improved by almost 80% after running removing all useless programs that runs automatically when my pc starts using regservo startup wizard ,i have to mention also their customer support is fast and easy to reach.
 
 Was this helpful?  Yes   No       Write a review      Report
 
 
dady1949
(Anonymous user)
 
 
"not satisfied"
 26 January 2012
i have an old WINDOWS 98 PC and regservo is not compatible with my win98, i tried to contact support & the answrs is: not compatible with win98.
 
 Was this helpful?  Yes   No       Write a review      Report
 
 
mcberbo77
(Anonymous user)
 
 
"i like Regservo."
 26 January 2012
that software is very easy to use. and backed up by really great support.
 
 Was this helpful?  Yes   No       Write a review      Report
 
 
Does it Really Work?
 
  • 14%
  • 86%

In the total of 7 user votes,6  user(s) recommanded REGSERVO and 1 user(s) did not prefer REGSERVO.

 

Popular InAll Categories

 
SpeedyPC Pro
(11) User reviews
 
 
RegCure Pro
(6) User reviews
 
 
FixCleaner
(14) User reviews
 
 
Regzooka
(9) User reviews
 
 
Regwork
(14) User reviews
 
 
 Most Popular Articles
 
 • Dealing with the Blue Screen of Death
 • A Clean Registry is Vital to Your PC’s Speed and Performance
 • Addressing a Cluttered Registry
 • What Makes Your Computer Slow
 • Quickly and Automatically Fix Windows Registry Problems
 
 
Advertisement
 
 
 
 
   Software Categories    Buyer’s Guides    Recent Articles    Stats
   Anti Spyware/Virus    How to buy Anti Spyware/Virus    Dealing with the Blue Screen of Death    Total user reviews: 129
   Driver Tools    Buyer’s Checklist for Driver Tools    A Clean Registry is Vital to Your PC’s Speed and Performance    Total Software: 197
   Data Recovery    How to buy Registry Cleaners software    Addressing a Cluttered Registry    Total premium revirews: 29
   File Utilities        What Makes Your Computer Slow    Late update date: 2014-02-25
   Personal Security        Quickly and Automatically Fix Windows Registry Problems    
   Registry Cleaners        How Registry Works on Your PC    



Copyright © comparepcsoftware.com • About us • Contact us • Submit a product • Affiliate Disclosure • Privacy • Terms and conditions • Site map