McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

REGSERVO

Excellent 4.73 out of 5
22 customer reviews  
 
 
     
 
Lynne
(Anonymous user)
 
 
"You guys are computer GENIES!!"
 15 November 2014
I am so very lot tech, but know enough to do what I need to do on a computer. I was sure I was going to have to purchase a new computer because this one was SO difficult and unpredictable and stupid acting. Sarah and Regina have restored it completely - EVEN MY PRINTER!! - and it took a very long time because of all the problems with it. Their patience with me and the computer was wonderful, they were very friendly and knowledgeable, and held my hand the entire time even thru my stupid questions. I couldn't be happier and feel the cost of this was extremely low considering all they did for me and how they treated me. Thanks SO much, you have a lifetime client here now! Lynne
 
 Was this helpful?  Yes   No       Write a review      Report
 
 
Pagopa59
United States,PA
 
 
"18th Customer review for REGSERVO.com"
 29 October 2014
Review # 1

To begin with I just want to say:

It has been a pleasure to become the 18th customer of such a wonderful company such as yours. I will always every day of my life give 125% Positive feedback, to a company that puts there customers first. I have learned from all the people I meet. And a person doesn't get to be over 60 years old and not be able to teach and reach out to the people that know less about how to do it for themselves. I'm not 100% computer qualified, but I'm learning how to be better at maintaining what needs to be done on a weekly basis. I'll get there one day in the near future. I have an excellent teacher teaching me. And I thank God for that. Thank you team players Tech Support TS 001 and Tier 1001, and every new support team player that I've had the pleasure to meet and work with.I look forward to the next year learning from you.

It was well worth the investment I put in such a wonderful Company that works with each and every customer to resolve their issues. Thank you all. And God bless each and every one of you.
 
 Was this helpful?  Yes   No       Write a review      Report
 
 
David
(Anonymous user)
 
 
"After months--maybe years...."
 26 October 2014
I've--or rather Regservo--has finally resolved long standing issues with my PC. I'd recommend it in a heartbeat!
 
 Was this helpful?  Yes   No       Write a review      Report
 
 
Beth
(Anonymous user)
 
 
"wonderful"
 22 October 2014
the extremely competent and patient tech was wonderful. I am very glad I had her to work with. Thank you for fixing my computer.
 
 Was this helpful?  Yes   No       Write a review      Report
 
 
arcane95111
United States,Ca
 
 
""Tech help""
 16 October 2014
I must say bravo to Tier2003/Aaron because this is the very BEST tech help I have ever received from anyone.
Regservo is the WAY TO GO!
Thank You, Thank You, Thank You!
Shannon Brandes
 
 Was this helpful?  Yes   No       Write a review      Report
 
 
Voni
(Anonymous user)
 
 
"Thank you!!!!!"
 01 October 2014
I want to thank the company for such talent you have as Regina.
She had patience, perseverance, and knew what she was doing,
I am VERY happy with the work she did! and therefore, very happy with regservo.

I will definitely touch base with you all again!

Voni Pottle
 
 Was this helpful?  Yes   No       Write a review      Report
 
 
h_newbee
(Anonymous user)
 
 
"great people"
 14 September 2014
The people here re great they deserve a pot of gold. 5 Star go out to them.
 
 Was this helpful?  Yes   No       Write a review      Report
 
 
Gary
(Anonymous user)
 
 
"Tech Support"
 02 September 2014
Regina has been great and has assisted us in fixing our computer problems. Her service is excellent.
 
 Was this helpful?  Yes   No       Write a review      Report
 
 
Pistol
(Anonymous user)
 
 
"Thanx so much"
 18 August 2014
My computer had more problems that the Obama administration and my tech was fantastic. I wonder if we can send him to DC...??????
Thanx so much for fixing my problems....
 
 Was this helpful?  Yes   No       Write a review      Report
 
 
bonsey
(Anonymous user)
 
 
"fixing my laptop "
 15 August 2014
i want to say i have never ever had someone help me so much and i thought my computer was finished ,and i would have to buy a new one ,but with a bit of paitence on my part regservo have made my computer like the day it was purchased ,and i am absoultly indebted to them for ever and the politeness and consideration i was given was second to none just fantastic ,it is the best thing i ever bought and the service is the best you will ever get ,and one more thing thank you from the bottem of my heart to regina for all she did
 
 Was this helpful?  Yes   No       Write a review      Report
 
 1  > 2  > 3 
Does it Really Work?
 
  • 5%
  • 95%

In the total of 22 user votes,21  user(s) recommanded REGSERVO and 1 user(s) did not prefer REGSERVO.

 

Popular InAll Categories

 
SpeedyPC Pro
(11) User reviews
 
 
RegCure Pro
(7) User reviews
 
 
FixCleaner
(14) User reviews
 
 
Regzooka
(9) User reviews
 
 
Regwork
(14) User reviews
 
 
 Most Popular Articles
 
 • Dealing with the Blue Screen of Death
 • A Clean Registry is Vital to Your PCs Speed and Performance
 • Addressing a Cluttered Registry
 • What Makes Your Computer Slow
 • Quickly and Automatically Fix Windows Registry Problems
 
 
Advertisement
 
 
 
 
   Software Categories    Buyer’s Guides    Recent Articles    Stats
   Anti Spyware/Virus    How to buy Anti Spyware/Virus    Dealing with the Blue Screen of Death    Total user reviews: 148
   Driver Tools    Buyer’s Checklist for Driver Tools    A Clean Registry is Vital to Your PCs Speed and Performance    Total Software: 197
   Data Recovery    How to buy Registry Cleaners software    Addressing a Cluttered Registry    Total premium revirews: 29
   File Utilities        What Makes Your Computer Slow    Late update date: 2014-11-15
   Personal Security        Quickly and Automatically Fix Windows Registry Problems    
   Registry Cleaners        How Registry Works on Your PC    



Copyright © comparepcsoftware.com • About us • Contact us • Submit a product • Affiliate Disclosure • Privacy • Terms and conditions • Site map