McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

REGSERVO

Excellent 4.65 out of 5
17 customer reviews  
 
 
     
 
Voni
(Anonymous user)
 
 
"Thank you!!!!!"
 01 October 2014
I want to thank the company for such talent you have as Regina.
She had patience, perseverance, and knew what she was doing,
I am VERY happy with the work she did! and therefore, very happy with regservo.

I will definitely touch base with you all again!

Voni Pottle
 
 Was this helpful?  Yes   No       Write a review      Report
 
 
h_newbee
(Anonymous user)
 
 
"great people"
 14 September 2014
The people here re great they deserve a pot of gold. 5 Star go out to them.
 
 Was this helpful?  Yes   No       Write a review      Report
 
 
Gary
(Anonymous user)
 
 
"Tech Support"
 02 September 2014
Regina has been great and has assisted us in fixing our computer problems. Her service is excellent.
 
 Was this helpful?  Yes   No       Write a review      Report
 
 
Pistol
(Anonymous user)
 
 
"Thanx so much"
 18 August 2014
My computer had more problems that the Obama administration and my tech was fantastic. I wonder if we can send him to DC...??????
Thanx so much for fixing my problems....
 
 Was this helpful?  Yes   No       Write a review      Report
 
 
bonsey
(Anonymous user)
 
 
"fixing my laptop "
 15 August 2014
i want to say i have never ever had someone help me so much and i thought my computer was finished ,and i would have to buy a new one ,but with a bit of paitence on my part regservo have made my computer like the day it was purchased ,and i am absoultly indebted to them for ever and the politeness and consideration i was given was second to none just fantastic ,it is the best thing i ever bought and the service is the best you will ever get ,and one more thing thank you from the bottem of my heart to regina for all she did
 
 Was this helpful?  Yes   No       Write a review      Report
 
 
Vonne
(Anonymous user)
 
 
"Awesome service"
 06 August 2014
Thanks guys for all your assistance today in rectifying all my boo-boos on my pc. Great service all round and appreciated very much by this novice computer user.
 
 Was this helpful?  Yes   No       Write a review      Report
 
 
UnclePedro
(Anonymous user)
 
 
"I am distinctly plased"
 25 June 2014
I started having issues with Skype the other night ... it took a collective effort on Regservo technicians' part but I am happy to report they've managed to fix it. I shall now be recommending your services to all and sundry. Thanks!
Their names were Sarah (at TS001), Regina at T2001, and John, at T001): thank you to all three of you!
 
 Was this helpful?  Yes   No       Write a review      Report
 
 
James
(Anonymous user)
 
 
"Computer Problems"
 23 June 2014
I can't thank you enough for all your help. My computer is fixed, runs great and will tell others about your web site. And Kudos to Steven (Tier 2001) who helped me along with tech TS003 My rating is a 5.
James
 
 Was this helpful?  Yes   No       Write a review      Report
 
 
Maci
(Anonymous user)
 
 
"review"
 15 May 2014
technician Tier 1002 did an outstanding job tonight helping me with the issues I had on my computer. From the first tech. that I spoke to till the last one, they all did a great job getting the problem fixed without any confusion on my part. thank you.
 
 Was this helpful?  Yes   No       Write a review      Report
 
 
(Anonymous user)
 
 
"Sterling Praise"
 20 April 2014
I received great help from a very knowledgeable Tier 001 support person this evening. I really appreciated all of the help I received in cleaning my system and eliminating all of the unknown software from my computer system that had essentially taken over my computer and hijacked my operating system. Once again I will recommend your software to everyone I know.
 
 Was this helpful?  Yes   No       Write a review      Report
 
 1  > 2 
Does it Really Work?
 
  • 6%
  • 94%

In the total of 17 user votes,16  user(s) recommanded REGSERVO and 1 user(s) did not prefer REGSERVO.

 

Popular InAll Categories

 
SpeedyPC Pro
(11) User reviews
 
 
RegCure Pro
(7) User reviews
 
 
FixCleaner
(14) User reviews
 
 
Regzooka
(9) User reviews
 
 
Regwork
(14) User reviews
 
 
 Most Popular Articles
 
 • Dealing with the Blue Screen of Death
 • A Clean Registry is Vital to Your PCs Speed and Performance
 • Addressing a Cluttered Registry
 • What Makes Your Computer Slow
 • Quickly and Automatically Fix Windows Registry Problems
 
 
Advertisement
 
 
 
 
   Software Categories    Buyer’s Guides    Recent Articles    Stats
   Anti Spyware/Virus    How to buy Anti Spyware/Virus    Dealing with the Blue Screen of Death    Total user reviews: 143
   Driver Tools    Buyer’s Checklist for Driver Tools    A Clean Registry is Vital to Your PCs Speed and Performance    Total Software: 197
   Data Recovery    How to buy Registry Cleaners software    Addressing a Cluttered Registry    Total premium revirews: 29
   File Utilities        What Makes Your Computer Slow    Late update date: 2014-10-01
   Personal Security        Quickly and Automatically Fix Windows Registry Problems    
   Registry Cleaners        How Registry Works on Your PC    



Copyright © comparepcsoftware.com • About us • Contact us • Submit a product • Affiliate Disclosure • Privacy • Terms and conditions • Site map